Home / About Us / Board of Directors 2016-17

Board of Directors 2016-17

amanda-denny

Amanda Denny

President president@jrleaguelynchburg.org

meghan-moss

Meghan Moss

President-Elect presidentelect@jrleaguelynchburg.org

Strategic Planning Chair strategicplan@jrleaguelynchburg.org

clear

Kathryn Yarzebinski

Past President

Sustainer Relations sustainers@jrleaguelynchburg.org

jessica-watts

Jessica Watts

Community Board Vice President grants@jrleaguelynchburg.org

suzanna-davies

Suzanna Davies

Recording Secretary secretary@jrleaguelynchburg.org

clear

Bree Oldham

Treasurer treasurer@jrleaguelynchburg.org

kat-midkiff

Kat Midkiff

Admissions/Provisional Chair provisionals@jrleaguelynchburg.org

caitlin-gibson

Caitlin Gibson

Marketing/Public Relations Chair marketing@jrleaguelynchburg.org

emily-crowder

Emily Crowder

Membership Chair membership@jrleaguelynchburg.org

ashley-rae-vaughan

Ashley Rae Vaughan

Nominating Chair nominating@jrleaguelynchburg.org

susan-wiggins

Susan Wiggins

Ways and Means Chair sponsorship@jrleaguelynchburg.org

lisa-haibach

Lisa Haibach

Women Against Violence Chair

kara-martin

Kara Martin

All Aboard Chair allaboard@jrleaguelynchburg.org

summer-sawyer

Summer Sawyer

Day In The Park Chair dayinthepark@jrleaguelynchburg.org

elise-spontarelli

Elise Spontarelli

Kids In The Kitchen Chair kidsinthekitchen@jrleaguelynchburg.org

Top