Home / About Us / Board of Directors 2017-18

Board of Directors 2017-18

meghan-moss

Meghan Moss

President president@jrleaguelynchburg.org

jessica-watts

Jessica Watts

President-Elect presidentelect@jrleaguelynchburg.org

Strategic Planning Chair strategicplan@jrleaguelynchburg.org

amanda-denny

Amanda Denny

Past President

Sustainer Relations sustainers@jrleaguelynchburg.org

geralyn-gulino

Geralyn Gulino

Community Board Vice President grants@jrleaguelynchburg.org

nina-rezai

Nina Rezai

Recording Secretary secretary@jrleaguelynchburg.org

Kara Martin

Treasurer treasurer@jrleaguelynchburg.org

kat-midkiff

Gwen Goulder

Admissions/Provisional Chair provisionals@jrleaguelynchburg.org

caitlin-tester

Caitlin Tester

Marketing/Public Relations Chair marketing@jrleaguelynchburg.org

bridgett-morrison

Bridgett Morrison

Membership Chair membership@jrleaguelynchburg.org

emily-crowder

Emily Crowder

Nominating Chair nominating@jrleaguelynchburg.org

crystal-pannell

Crystal Pannell

Women Against Violence Chair

courtney-lamothe

Courtney LaMothe

All Aboard Chair allaboard@jrleaguelynchburg.org

anna-bolling

Anna Bolling

Holiday Mart Chair holidaymart@jrleaguelynchburg.org

suzanna-davies

Suzanna Davies

Day In The Park Chair dayinthepark@jrleaguelynchburg.org

Top